show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Warner Theatre

http://www.warnertheatredc.com/index
513 13th Street NW, DC
202-783-4000
map || facebook || twitter: @DCWarnerTheatre


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Tedeschi Trucks Band (performing two sets) - sold out

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Tedeschi Trucks Band (performing two sets) - sold out

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Tedeschi Trucks Band - sold out

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Patton Oswalt - Two shows - 8 PM & 10:30 PM

Saturday, 4 March 2017 - the Worship Tour: We Are Here with Anthony Brown & group therAPy, Travis Greene, Jonathan McReynolds CANCELLED

• Sunday, 5 March 2017 - Yanni (in conversation)

• Thursday, 9 March 2017 - Adam Savage & Michael Stevens - the Brain Candy Live Tour

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Ali Wong - Two shows - 7 PM & 9:30 PM

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - Ali Wong - Two shows - 7 PM & 9:30 PM

• Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Jimmy Carr

• Saturday, 1 April 2017 - Haters Roast

• Friday, 7 April 2017 - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Rescheduled from 10/28/16

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Rescheduled from 10/27/16

• Sunday, 9 April 2017 - B.A.P.

• Friday, 14 April 2017 - Leela James & Daley

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Brit Floyd

• Monday, 1 May 2017 - Steve Winwood

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Slate Political Gabfest

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Kris Kristofferson

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - My Favorite Murder: Live Podcast - sold out

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Marc Maron: the Too Real Tour

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - In Bed with Amber Rose

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Bring It! Live

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Ludovico Einaudi: Essential Einaudi