show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Strathmore

http://www.strathmore.org
5301 Tuckerman Lane, North Bethesda, MD 20814
301-581-5100
map || facebook || twitter: @Strathmore


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis: All Rise - Music Center

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - BSO: Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 4 - Music Center

• Sunday, 26 February 2017 - Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis: All Rise - Music Center

• Thursday, 2 March 2017 - BSO: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2 - Music Center

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - WAP: Cameron Carpenter (organ) - Music Center

• Monday, 6 March 2017 - Drumline Live - Music Center

• Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - WPA: Sir Andras Schiff (piano) - Music Center

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Ethan Foote - Mansion

• Thursday, 9 March 2017 - Project Trio - Mansion

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - BSO: Beethoven's Emperor - Music Center

• Monday, 13 March 2017 - the Ten Tenors - Music Center

• Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - Kodo - Music Center

• Thursday, 16 March 2017 - BSO: Celtic Celebration - Music Center

• Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Eviyan - Mansion

• Friday, 17 March 2017 - Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Live - Music Center

• Saturday, 18 March 2017 - National Philharmonic: Brahms' Requiem - Music Center

• Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - Ethan Foote - Mansion

• Saturday, 25 March 2017 - BSO: Stravinsky's Petrushka - Music Center

• Sunday, 26 March 2017 - Annapolis Symphony Orchestra - Music Center

• Friday, 31 March 2017 - BSO: Off the Cuff - Rimsky-Korsakov's Scheherazade - Music Center

• Friday, 31 March 2017 - Erin Harpe & the Delta Swingers - Mansion

• Saturday, 1 April 2017 - National Philharmonic: Mozart's Symphony No. 40 in G Minor - Music Center

• Sunday, 2 April 2017 - BSO: Rimsky-Korsakov's Scherazade - Music Center

• Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - Anne Lamott - Music Center

• Thursday, 6 April 2017 - Annie Wu (flute) - Mansion

• Thursday, 6 April 2017 - BSO: Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique - Music Center

• Friday, 7 April 2017 - Home Free - Music Center

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Laides Sing the Blues - Music Center

• Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - Patrick McAvinue - Manson

• Thursday, 20 April 2017 - BSO: the Doo Wop Project - Music Center

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - National Philharmonic: Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition - Music Center

• Sunday, 23 April 2017 - National Philharmonic: Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition - Music Center - 3 PM

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Patrick McAvinue - Mansion

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Adam Pascal & Anthony Rapp - Music Center

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - BSO: Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2 - Music Center

• Monday, 1 May 2017 - WPA: Andsnes & Hamelin - Music Center

• Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Peppa Pig Live! - Music Center

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - BSO: Off the Cuff - Stravinsky's Firebird - Music Center

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - BSO: Stravinsky's Firebird - Music Center

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Simone Baron - Mansion

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Backstage with the Creators of Serial - Music Center

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - BSO: Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks - Music Center

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - WPA: Murray Perahia (piano) - Music Center

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - BSO: Movie & Music - E.T. the Extraterrestral in Concert - Music Center

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - National Philharmonic: Carmina Burana - Music Center

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Simone Baron - Mansion

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - WPA: Men, Women, & Children of the Gospel Choirs - Music Center

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - BSO: Gershwin & Prokofiev - Music Center

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - BSO: Bartok's Bluebeard's Castle - Music Center

• Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Ines Nassara - Mansion

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - BSO: Saint-Saens' Organ Symphony - Music Center

• Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - Ines Nassara - Mansion