show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinksdaily blog

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site with a daily blog that rounds up local music articles and reviews.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Rams Head Center Stage (Arundel Mills, Hanover, MD)

http://www.marylandlivecasino.com/
Maryland Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, 7002 Arundel Mills Circle #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
443-842-7000
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadCS


• Thursday, 30 October 2014 - Longreef

• Friday, 31 October 2014 - Who's Bad (Michael Jackson tribute)

• Saturday, 1 November 2014 - Here's To the Night - Late show

• Saturday, 1 November 2014 - Peter Frampton - Invite Only - sold out

• Tuesday, 4 November 2014 - Black Alley

• Thursday, 6 November 2014 - Levi Stephens

• Friday, 7 November 2014 - the Reagan Years

• Saturday, 8 November 2014 - Garden State Radio

• Tuesday, 11 November 2014 - the Chuck Brown Band

• Thursday, 13 November 2014 - Tusk (Fleetwood Mac tribute) Survivor

• Friday, 14 November 2014 - the Fuzz

• Saturday, 15 November 2014 - High Voltage (AC/DC tribute)

• Tuesday, 18 November 2014 - Wisdom Speeks Band

• Thursday, 20 November 2014 - War - sold out

• Friday, 21 November 2014 - the VIPs

• Saturday, 22 November 2014 - No Bad Juju

• Tuesday, 25 November 2014 - the Walker Redds Project

• Thursday, 27 November 2014 - Jia Liang Liu - 2 AM & 2 PM

• Thursday, 27 November 2014 - Shake Shake Shake

• Friday, 28 November 2014 - Odeon

• Saturday, 29 November 2014 - Rollerblades (90s tribute)

• Tuesday, 2 December 2014 - 76 Degrees West Band

• Thursday, 4 December 2014 - José Feliciano

• Friday, 5 December 2014 - Big Bang Baby

• Saturday, 6 December 2014 - the New Romance (80s covers)

• Sunday, 7 December 2014 - Living Colour

• Tuesday, 9 December 2014 - Be'la Dona

• Thursday, 11 December 2014 - Art Sherrod Jr. - Two shows - 6:30 PM & 9:30 PM

• Friday, 12 December 2014 - the Morrison Brothers Band

• Saturday, 13 December 2014 - KleptoRadio

• Tuesday, 16 December 2014 - Ms. Yendy & the Affiliated Project

• Thursday, 18 December 2014 - Rave Parade

• Friday, 19 December 2014 - Under the Covers

• Saturday, 20 December 2014 - Superflydisco

• Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - Higher Hands

• Saturday, 27 December 2014 - Strictly Bizness

• Tuesday, 30 December 2014 - Black Alley

• Friday, 23 January 2015 - the Real Geniuses

• Saturday, 24 January 2015 - the VIPs

• Saturday, 14 February 2015 - Richard Marx