show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Rams Head Center Stage (Arundel Mills, Hanover, MD)

http://www.marylandlivecasino.com/
Maryland Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, 7002 Arundel Mills Circle #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
443-842-7000
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadCS


• Friday, 24 July 2015 - Digital Getdown (covers)

• Saturday, 25 July 2015 - theVIPs

• Sunday, 26 July 2015 - Chan Ho Tak

• Sunday, 26 July 2015 - the Long Run Band (Eagles tribute)

• Tuesday, 28 July 2015 - the Chuck Brown Band

• Thursday, 30 July 2015 - the Rockets

• Friday, 31 July 2015 - Starshow - midnight show

• Saturday, 1 August 2015 - Kicking Sunrise

• Sunday, 2 August 2015 - Rhythm6

• Tuesday, 4 August 2015 - Carolyn Malachi

• Thursday, 6 August 2015 - the Benderz (covers)

• Friday, 7 August 2015 - the New Romance (80s covers)

• Saturday, 8 August 2015 - the Morrison Brothers Band

• Sunday, 9 August 2015 - Here's To the Night (90s covers)

• Tuesday, 11 August 2015 - Familiar Faces

• Thursday, 13 August 2015 - the Temptations - sold out

Friday, 14 August 2015 - Longreef NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Saturday, 15 August 2015 - JJ Rupp

• Sunday, 16 August 2015 - Memories of the King (Elvis tribute)

• Tuesday, 18 August 2015 - Secret Society

• Thursday, 20 August 2015 - the Beach Boys - sold out

• Friday, 21 August 2015 - Spectrum

• Saturday, 22 August 2015 - the Reagan Years

• Sunday, 23 August 2015 - Gypsy Wisdom

• Tuesday, 25 August 2015 - Wisdom Speeks

• Thursday, 27 August 2015 - Beginnings (Chicago tribute)

• Friday, 28 August 2015 - Alter Ego

• Saturday, 29 August 2015 - No Bad JuJu

• Thursday, 3 September 2015 - Jo Dee Messina

• Friday, 4 September 2015 - Rubix Kube (80s covers)

• Saturday, 5 September 2015 - Vinyl Rhino

• Friday, 11 September 2015 - Garden State Radio

• Saturday, 12 September 2015 - Kustom Made

• Tuesday, 15 September 2015 - Be'la Dona

• Thursday, 17 September 2015 - Lita Ford

• Friday, 18 September 2015 - the Real Geniuses

• Saturday, 19 September 2015 - theVIPs