show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinksdaily blog

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site with a daily blog that rounds up local music articles and reviews.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Rams Head Center Stage (Arundel Mills, Hanover, MD)

http://www.marylandlivecasino.com/
Maryland Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, 7002 Arundel Mills Circle #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
443-842-7000
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadCS


Monday, 24 March 2014 - Rhythm6 NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Thursday, 27 March 2014 - Rise

• Friday, 28 March 2014 - Mashwork Orange

• Saturday, 29 March 2014 - Psyco Killers (Talking Heads tribute)

• Sunday, 30 March 2014 - Trio Caliente

• Monday, 31 March 2014 - Sly 45

• Thursday, 3 April 2014 - the VIPs

• Friday, 4 April 2014 - Rubix Kube & Biz Markee - First Fridays 80s Invasion

• Saturday, 5 April 2014 - Who's Bad (Michael Jackson tribute)

• Saturday, 5 April 2014 - High 5

• Monday, 7 April 2014 - the Chuck Brown Band: Groove Live!

• Friday, 11 April 2014 - Phil Vassar - Two shows - 6:30 PM & 9:30 PM

• Saturday, 12 April 2014 - Split Decision

• Thursday, 17 April 2014 - Gypsy Wisdom

• Saturday, 19 April 2014 - Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

• Monday, 21 April 2014 - Black Alley: Groove Live!

• Thursday, 24 April 2014 - the Real Geniuses

• Saturday, 26 April 2014 - Starship featuring Mickey Thomas

• Friday, 2 May 2014 - Berlin - First Fridays 80s Invasion

• Saturday, 3 May 2014 - the Morrison Brothers Band

• Monday, 5 May 2014 - Ozomatli

• Saturday, 24 May 2014 - Soho Down

• Friday, 30 May 2014 - Big Bang Baby

• Friday, 6 June 2014 - the Deloreans - First Fridays 80s Invasion

• Tuesday, 17 June 2014 - Kleptoradio

• Friday, 20 June 2014 - Here Come the Mummies