show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinksdaily blog

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site with a daily blog that rounds up local music articles and reviews.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Rams Head Center Stage (Arundel Mills, Hanover, MD)

http://www.marylandlivecasino.com/
Maryland Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, 7002 Arundel Mills Circle #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
443-842-7000
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadCS


• Friday, 11 July 2014 - SoundConnection

• Saturday, 12 July 2014 - Thunderball

• Monday, 14 July 2014 - Be'la Dona

• Thursday, 17 July 2014 - Bret Michaels - sold out

• Friday, 18 July 2014 - Rhythm6

• Saturday, 19 July 2014 - Nightsong

• Sunday, 20 July 2014 - Dennis DeYoung: the Music of Styx - sold out

• Monday, 21 July 2014 - Trouble Funk

• Thursday, 24 July 2014 - Under the Covers

• Friday, 25 July 2014 - Gypsy Wisdom

• Saturday, 26 July 2014 - Moonshine Society

• Thursday, 31 July 2014 - the Real Geniuses

• Friday, 1 August 2014 - the New Romance (80s covers)

• Saturday, 2 August 2014 - Kleptoradio

• Thursday, 14 August 2014 - Shake Shake Shake

• Saturday, 16 August 2014 - Moonshine Society

• Sunday, 17 August 2014 - Memories of the King (Elvis tribute)

• Monday, 18 August 2014 - Black Alley

• Thursday, 21 August 2014 - Spectrum

• Friday, 22 August 2014 - the Reagan Years

• Saturday, 23 August 2014 - Party Like It's

• Thursday, 28 August 2014 - Longreef

• Friday, 29 August 2014 - High 5

• Saturday, 30 August 2014 - Big Bang Baby

• Saturday, 20 September 2014 - Casey Cares 12th Annual Rock 'n' Roll Bash Live