show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinksdaily blog

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site with a daily blog that rounds up local music articles and reviews.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Rams Head Center Stage (Arundel Mills, Hanover, MD)

http://www.marylandlivecasino.com/
Maryland Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, 7002 Arundel Mills Circle #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
443-842-7000
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadCS


• Tuesday, 2 December 2014 - 76 Degrees West Band

• Thursday, 4 December 2014 - José Feliciano

• Friday, 5 December 2014 - Big Bang Baby

• Saturday, 6 December 2014 - Hot Tub Limo the New Romance (80s covers)

Sunday, 7 December 2014 - Living Colour CANCELLED

• Tuesday, 9 December 2014 - Be'la Dona

• Thursday, 11 December 2014 - Art Sherrod Jr. - Two shows - 6:30 PM & 9:30 PM

• Friday, 12 December 2014 - the Morrison Brothers Band

• Saturday, 13 December 2014 - KleptoRadio

• Tuesday, 16 December 2014 - Ms. Yendy & the Affiliated Project

• Thursday, 18 December 2014 - Rave Parade

• Friday, 19 December 2014 - Under the Covers

• Saturday, 20 December 2014 - Superflydisco

• Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - Higher Hands

• Friday, 26 December 2014 - Mike Hines

• Saturday, 27 December 2014 - Strictly Bizness

• Tuesday, 30 December 2014 - Black Alley

• Friday, 2 January 2015 - Rubix Kube - First Fridays 80s Invasion

• Saturday, 3 January 2015 - Soho Down

• Tuesday, 6 January 2015 - the Fix

• Thursday, 8 January 2015 - Memories of the King (Elvis tribute)

• Friday, 9 January 2015 - Spectrum

• Saturday, 10 January 2015 - Blue Label

• Saturday, 17 January 2015 - Garden State Radio

• Friday, 23 January 2015 - the Real Geniuses

• Saturday, 24 January 2015 - the VIPs

• Thursday, 29 January 2015 - Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

• Thursday, 5 February 2015 - Zoso (Led Zeppelin tribute)

• Saturday, 7 February 2015 - Almost Angels

• Thursday, 12 February 2015 - Slippery When Wet (Bon Jovi tribute)

• Friday, 13 February 2015 - Bg Bang Baby

• Saturday, 14 February 2015 - Richard Marx

• Saturday, 14 February 2015 - Steal the Sky - Late show

• Thursday, 19 February 2015 - Go Go Gadjet

• Saturday, 21 February 2015 - the Reagan Years

• Saturday, 28 February 2015 - No Bad Juju

• Friday, 6 March 2015 - the New Romance - First Fridays 80s Invasion

• Saturday, 7 March 2015 - Garden State Radio

• Saturday, 14 March 2015 - the Real Geniuses

• Thursday, 19 March 2015 - Go Go Gadjet

• Saturday, 21 March 2015 - The VIPs

• Saturday, 28 March 2015 - Soho Down