show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinksdaily blog

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site with a daily blog that rounds up local music articles and reviews.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Rams Head Center Stage (Arundel Mills, Hanover, MD)

http://www.marylandlivecasino.com/
Maryland Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, 7002 Arundel Mills Circle #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
443-842-7000
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadCS


• Saturday, 6 September 2014 - Rubix Kube & DJ Biz Markee - First Fridays 80s Invasion

• Saturday, 6 September 2014 - UUU - Late show

• Sunday, 7 September 2014 - Moon Festival Concert: Manh Quynh, Duong Trieu Vu, Quang Dung, ho Le Thu, Ky Phuong Uyen, Phi Nhung, Phuong Trang, and special emcee Nam Loc

• Friday, 12 September 2014 - Garden State Radio

• Saturday, 13 September 2014 - Lima Bean Riot

• Tuesday, 16 September 2014 - Reesa Renee

• Thursday, 18 September 2014 - Crystal Gayle - Two shows - 6:30 PM & 9:30 PM

• Friday, 19 September 2014 - Beginnings (Chicago tribute)

• Saturday, 20 September 2014 - Casey Cares 12th Annual Rock 'n' Roll Bash Live

• Friday, 26 September 2014 - Thunderball

• Tuesday, 30 September 2014 - the Fix

• Thursday, 13 November 2014 - Survivor

• Thursday, 20 November 2014 - War