show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Pier Six Pavilion (Baltimore)

<http://www.piersixpavilion.com/
731 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-783-4189
map || facebook || twitter: @pier6 || instagram: @piersixpavilion


• Saturday, 2 June 2018 - Primus and Mastodon

• Sunday, 3 June 2018 - Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls - Be More Kind World Tour 2018

• Monday, 4 June 2018 - Khalid - the Roxy Tour

• Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - Khalid - the Roxy Tour

• Friday, 8 June 2018 - Dirty Heads

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Vance Joy CANCELLED - Now at the Anthem

• Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, Dwight Yoakam, and King Leg - LSD Tour

• Sunday, 24 June 2018 - Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

• Thursday, 5 July 2018 - Rebelution - Free Rein Summer Tour 2018

• Saturday, 7 July 2018 - Buckcherry and P.O.D. - Loudwire's Gen X Summer

• Monday, 9 July 2018 - Barenaked Ladies - Last Summer On Earth Tour

• Sunday, 15 July 2018 - Coheed & Cambria and Taking Back Sunday

• Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Slightly Stoopid, Stick Figure, and Pepper - Schools Out for Summer 2018 Tour

• Friday, 3 August 2018 - Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, and New Breed Brass Band, plus special guests - Voodoo Threauxdown

• Friday, 10 August 2018 - Kidz Bop Live 2018

• Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 3 Doors Down and Collective Soul - the Rock & Roll Express Tour

• Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 4th Annual Veterans Benefit Concert