show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Ottobar (Baltimore)

http://www.theottobar.com/
2549 N Howard Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
410-662-0069
map || facebook || twitter: @Ottobuddy


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Michael Ian Black, Jessica Murphy Garrett, and Josh Kuderna

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Eyes of the Nile (Iron Maiden tribute), Fade to Black (Metallica tribute), and Psychoholic Slag (White Zombie tribute)

• Sunday, 26 February 2017 - Big D & the Kids Table, Stray Bullets, and May Weather

• Monday, 27 February 2017 - Bad Pop, Soft Peaks, Heliotropes, and David Ringwood

• Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - Potty Mouth and Tennis System

• Thursday, 2 March 2017 - Allison Crutchfield & the Fizz, Vagabon, Us & Us Only, and Morels

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Aaron West & the Roaring Twenties (AW of the Wonder Years), Empty Houses, and Dryjacket

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Juice Bruns, Jett Bailey, Charlie & Sleezy, Solesky, Niebs, Szarko, and J. Vita

• Sunday, 5 March 2017 - In Dying Arms, Deep Rest, Artifacts, Burdened Hearts, Set on Tomorrow, and Dead Atlantic

• Monday, 6 March 2017 - Downtown Boys, Sneaks, Snail Mail, Joe Biden, and DJ Brandon Carlo

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Itty Bitty Bit Gen with Bit Brigade, Cowabunga Pizza Time, Steel Samurai, Garbage Master, and Master Sword

• Thursday, 9 March 2017 - Bond St District, Jenny Besetzt, Blacksage, and Hotline - Friends Records Touring Showcase

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - Bad Suns and From Indian Lakes - sold out

• Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - Flatfoot 56, Ninety Six Ghosts, Dead End Lane, and Last Call Hooligans

• Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Honeytomb, Solitary Set, Young Drunks, and Cobra

• Friday, 17 March 2017 - Black Rose (Thin Lizzy tribute), Manta Rat (Pixies tribute), N.E.W. Athens (R.E.M. tribute), and Rare Candy (video game tune tribute)

• Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - Mykki Blanco and Cakes Da Killa - The Stunt Queen Tour

• Sunday, 26 March 2017 - Voodoo Glow Skulls, Oldham Boys, the Upstarters, Idleminds, and MSH

• Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - Architects, Stray from the Path, and Make Them Suffer

• Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - Christian Lopez Band and Erick Willis

• Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Tim "Ripper" Owens and Ghosts of War

• Friday, 31 March 2017 - Rufus Roundtree & Da B'More Brass Factory, Black Masala, and DJ Landis Expandis

• Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - He Is Legend, Birthright, and Changeover

• Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - Stolas, Mylets, Icarus the Owl, and Body Thief

• Thursday, 6 April 2017 - Operators and Charly Bliss

• Saturday, 15 April 2017 - Great American Canyon Band and Furniture

• Thursday, 20 April 2017 - Weed Is Weed, Snakefeast, Blood Mist, and Asthma Castle

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Amorphis, Swallow the Sun, Iris Divine, and Novarium - Moved from Baltimore Soundstage

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - R. Ring (Kelley Deal of the Breeders and Mike Montgomery), Split Single (members of the Bob Mould Band and Superchunk), Post Pink, and Quattracenta

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Of Montreal and Christina Schneider's Jepeto Solutions

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Knives Out

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Dog Fashion Disco (CD release party)

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - the Classic Crime, Matt & Toby (from Emery), and Civilian - How To Be Human Tour

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Frankie Cosmos

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Suffocation, Revocation, and Silent on Fifth Street