show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Merriweather Post Pavilion

http://www.merriweathermusic.com
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia, MD
410-715-5550
map || facebook || twitter: @MerriweatherPP


• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Deadmau5 - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - M3 Rock Festival (daily lineups TBA): Dokken, Tom Keifer, Loverboy, Warrant, Winter, Vixen, Jack Russell's Great White, Faster Pussycat, Danger Danger, Dangerous Toys, Loudness, Bang Tango, Baton Rouge, Autograph, Station, Vain, Mitch Malloy, Lita Ford (VIP-only set) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - M3 Rock Festival (daily lineups TBA): Dokken, Tom Keifer, Loverboy, Warrant, Winter, Vixen, Jack Russell's Great White, Faster Pussycat, Danger Danger, Dangerous Toys, Loudness, Bang Tango, Baton Rouge, Autograph, Station, Vain, Mitch Malloy, Lita Ford (VIP-only set) - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 April 2017 - M3 Southern Rock Classic: Charlie Daniels Band, Outlaws, Black Stone Cherry, Molly Hatchet, Blackfoot, Great Train Robbery, One Nite Stand - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - the xx and Sampha - buy tickets

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Ryan Adams & Band and Jenny Lewis - buy tickets

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - DC101 Kerfuffle: Kings of Leon, Weezer, Jimmy Eat World, Fitz & the Tantrums, Catfish & the Bottlemen - Doors @ 12:30 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Bon Iver - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Sigur Ros - buy tickets

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - the Chainsmokers, Kiiara, Lost Frequencies, and Emily Warren - buy tickets

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Jack Johnson and Lake Street Dive - buy tickets

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - John Legend and Gallant - buy tickets

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton - buy tickets

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit and the Mountain Goats - buy tickets

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Dispatch and Guster - America, Location 12 Tour - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Belle & Sebastian, Spoon, Andrew Bird, and Ex Hex - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Sturgill Simpson - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Young the Giant, Cold War Kids, and Joy Wave - Home of the Strange Tour - buy tickets