show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Kennedy Center

http://www.kennedy-center.org/programs/millennium/
2700 F Street, NW Washington, DC 20566
202-467-4600
map || facebook || twitter: @KenCen


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Killiam Shakespeare - Millennium Stage

• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Jason+: Jason Moran and Theaster Gates: Looks of a Lot - Eisenhower Theater

• Friday, 24 February 2017 - NSO Pops: Ledisi - Concert Hall

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Aaron Myers - Millennium Stage

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - NSO Pops: Ledisi - Concert Hall

• Sunday, 26 February 2017 - Arts & Wellness: Joy of Motion Dance Center - Millennium Stage

• Monday, 27 February 2017 - Young Artists of America at Strathmore - Millennium Stage

• Monday, 27 February 2017 - St. Petersburg Philharmonic (Yuri Temirkanov, conductor) with Nikolai Luganosky (piano) - Rachmaninoff's Piano Concert No. 2 and Shostakovich's Symphony No. 5 - Concert Hall - Washington Performing Arts

• Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - the Duke Ellington School of the Arts - Millennium Stage

• Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - Music In Our Schools Month: Rock Ridge High School Chamber Choir, North Point Chamber Choir - Millennium Stage

• Thursday, 2 March 2017 - Music In Our Schools Month: Montgomery County Senior Honors Jazz Band, Battlefield Philharmonia Orchestra - Millennium Stage

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Kokayi - Millennium Stage - presented by Hometown Sounds

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Banda Magda - Millennium Stage

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Maria Schneider Orchestra - Family Theater - 7 PM & 9 PM

• Sunday, 5 March 2017 - National Jazz Workshop All-Star Jazz Orchestra - Millennium Stage

• Monday, 6 March 2017 - Nano Stern - Millennium Stage

• Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - Landlady - Millennium Stage

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Sarah Tiana - Millennium Stage

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Elena and Samora Pinderhughes - Terrace Gallery - KC Jazz Club - 7 & 9 PM

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - Christie Dashiell - Terrace Gallery - KC Jazz Club - 7 & 9 PM

• Friday, 24 March 2017 - NSO Pops: Sophisticated Ladies: 100 Years of Ella & Company - singers Sy Smith, Capathia Jenkins, and Montego Glover

• Saturday, 25 March 2017 - NSO Pops: Sophisticated Ladies: 100 Years of Ella & Company - singers Sy Smith, Capathia Jenkins, and Montego Glover

• Friday, 7 April 2017 - Urban Bush Women: Walking with 'Trane - Eisenhower Theater

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Urban Bush Women: Walking with 'Trane - Eisenhower Theater

• Friday, 14 April 2017 - Marquis Hill Blacktet - Terrace Gallery - KC Jazz Club - 7 & 9 PM

• Saturday, 15 April 2017 - Geoffrey Keezer Trio with special guest Gillian Margot - Terrace Gallery - KC Jazz Club - 7 & 9 PM

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Elena Urioste & Michael Brown - Family Theater - Fortas Chamber Music Concerts

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - NSO Pops: LeAnn Rimes

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Mary Lou Williams Jazz Festival: Abbey Lincoln Tribute - Eisenhower Theater

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Jane Monheit with special guest Nicholas Payton: The Ella Fitzgerald Centennial Celebration - Family Theater - 7 PM & 9 PM - Renée Fleming VOICES

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - NSO Pops: Indigo Girls

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - NSO Pops: Indigo Girls

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Meshell Ndegeocello: Pour Une Ame Souveraine, A Dedication to Nina Simone - Atrium - the Crossroads Club

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Maurizio Pollini in Recital - Concert Hall - Fortas Chamber Music Concerts

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - NSO Pops: the Music of John Williams

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - NSO Pops: the Music of John Williams

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - NSO Pops: the Music of John Williams