show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Jiffy Lube Live

http://www.livenation.com/Jiffy-Lube-Live-tickets-Bristow/venue/172099
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow, VA 20136
703-754-6400
map || facebook || twitter: @JiffyLubeLive


• Sunday, 27 May 2018 - Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson & Family, Sturgill Simpson, Elvis Costello & the Imposters, and more TBA

• Friday, 1 June 2018 - TDE: the Championship Tour with Kendrick Lamar, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SiR, Lance Skiiwalker, and more

• Friday, 8 June 2018 - Journey and Def Leppard

• Saturday, 9 June 2018 - Dave Matthews Band

• Sunday, 10 June 2018 - Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax, Behemoth, and Testament

• Friday, 15 June 2018 - Kenny Chesney and Old Dominion - the 2018 Country Megaticket

• Sunday, 17 June 2018 - Poison and Cheap Trick

• Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - Thirty Seconds to Mars

• Friday, 29 June 2018 - Foreigner, Whitesnake, and Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening - Juke Box Heroes Tour

• Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Rascal Flatts, Dan + Shay, and Carly Pearce - the 2018 Country Megaticket - WMZQ Fest

• Monday, 2 July 2018 - Imagine Dragons - Evolve Tour

• Saturday, 7 July 2018 - Lynyrd Skynyrd - Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

• Sunday, 8 July 2018 - Ms Lauryn Hill - Celebrating the Miseducation fo Lauryn Hill

• Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - Steely Dan and the Doobie Brothers

• Thursday, 12 July 2018 - Chris Brown, H.E.R., and Rich the Kid - Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour

• Friday, 13 July 2018 - Styx, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Tesla

• Saturday, 14 July 2018 - Jason Aldean, Luke Combs, and Lauren Alaina - the 2018 Country Megaticket

• Friday, 20 July 2018 - Arcade Fire - Everything Now Continued

• Saturday, 21 July 2018 - Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson - Twins of Evil Tour

• Sunday, 22 July 2018 - Weeer and Pixies

• Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - Evanescence and Lindsey Stirling

• Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - Chicago and REO Speedwagon

• Saturday, 28 July 2018 - Kesha and Macklemore

• Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - Avenged Sevenfold and Prophets of Rage - End of the World Tour

• Saturday, 4 August 2018 - Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band

• Sunday, 5 August 2018 - Bush, Stone Temple Pilots, and the Cult - Revolution 3 Tour

• Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - Counting Crows and Live - 25 Years and Counting

• Saturday, 11 August 2018 - Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini - the 2018 Country Megaticket

• Sunday, 12 August 2018 - Pentatonix

• Saturday, 18 August 2018 - Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi, and Morgan Wallen - the 2018 Country Megaticket

• Sunday, 19 August 2018 - Godsmack, Shinedown, Like a Storm, and Red Sun Rising

• Friday, 24 August 2018 - Breaking Benjamin and Five Finger Death Punch

• Saturday, 25 August 2018 - Brad Paisley, Kane Brown, and Dan Tyminski - the 2018 Country Megaticket

• Sunday, 26 August 2018 - 311, the Offspring, and Gym Class Heroes - Never-Ending Summer Tour

• Thursday, 30 August 2018 - G-Eazy - the Endless Summer Tour

• Friday, 31 August 2018 - Niall Horan - Flicker World Tour

• Friday, 7 September 2018 - Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, and LANCO - the 2018 Country Megaticket

• Friday, 14 September 2018 - Ozzy Osbourne and Stone Sour - No More Tours 2

• Saturday, 6 October 2018 - Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker with Russell Dickerson - the 2018 Country Megaticket

• Saturday, 13 October 2018 - Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart, and Brent Cobb