show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


IOTA Club & Cafe

http://www.iotaclubandcafe.com/
2832 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA
703-522-8340
map || facebook || twitter: @iotaclub


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Panda God, Hyfy, Crooks & Crows, and Brendan Ra Tyler

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Born Cross-Eyed and Black Muddy River Band

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Ms. Fridrich's Messy Ann Band and Leo & Cygnus - 3:30 PM Early Show

• Monday, 27 February 2017 - Lowland Hum

• Thursday, 2 March 2017 - Michael Pearsall (of Honor By August) and Brent Shuttleworth

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Heathers Headache

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Revelator Hill (album release show for Atlantic Detour)

• Sunday, 5 March 2017 - Rebecca Loebe and Emily Henry

• Sunday, 19 March 2017 - the Red Elvises

• Monday, 20 March 2017 - the Bachelor Boys

• Friday, 7 April 2017 - Justin Trawick & the Common Good

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Braddock Station Garrison (CD release show) and Don Zientara