show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinksdaily blog

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site with a daily blog that rounds up local music articles and reviews.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Wednesday, 10 December 2014 - K. Michelle

• Thursday, 11 December 2014 - Maxi Preast and Ruth-Ann Brown - Rescheduled from 8/20/14

• Friday, 12 December 2014 - Temptation with DJ TWiN - Late show - 11 PM

• Friday, 12 December 2014 - Will Downing

• Saturday, 13 December 2014 - Molotov - Late show - 11:30 PM

• Saturday, 13 December 2014 - Will Downing

• Sunday, 14 December 2014 - Howard Gospel Brunch featuring the Harlem Gospel Choir - 1 PM Show

• Sunday, 14 December 2014 - Michael Colyar with appearances by Timmy Hall & TL Fitz, music by DJ Oxygen, hosted by Niki Moore

• Monday, 15 December 2014 - Estelle

• Wednesday, 17 December 2014 - Tinashe

• Thursday, 18 December 2014 - DigiTour 2014

• Friday, 19 December 2014 - Welcome to the Winter Holiday Party with performances by Team Familiar, Vybe Band, EU ft. Sugar Bear, DJ Big John, & DJ Frisco; hosted by 32

• Saturday, 20 December 2014 - the DC Christmas Bash! Featuring Oneway Boobe & Ethan Spalding with Gordo Brega, Awthentik, Girard Street Garvey, Laelo, Fito Corleone, Macklow & ChuckDogg

• Sunday, 21 December 2014 - Howard Gospel Brunch featuring the Harlem Gospel Choir - 1 PM Show

• Saturday, 27 December 2014 - Rebirth Brass Band and Naughty Professor

• Sunday, 28 December 2014 - Bela Dona, Black Alley, & Secret Society - Holiday Groove - 8 PM

• Sunday, 28 December 2014 - Howard Gospel Brunch featuring the Harlem Gospel Choir - 1 PM Show

• Monday, 29 December 2014 - Sammy Adams

• Friday, 2 January 2015 - Chante Moore

• Thursday, 15 January 2015 - Jon B.

• Saturday, 17 January 2015 - Lisa Fischer

• Thursday, 22 January 2015 - FouseyTube

• Friday, 23 January 2015 - Juvenile & Backyard Band - Rescheduled from 9/26/14

• Sunday, 1 February 2015 - Dwele

• Saturday, 7 February 2015 - Slick Rick & Rakim

• Sunday, 15 February 2015 - Stephanie Mills

• Wednesday, 18 February 2015 - George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

• Saturday, 7 March 2015 - DL Hughley

• Saturday, 21 March 2015 - Maysa

• Wednesday, 25 March 2015 - Title Fight, La Dispute, and the Hotelier

• Saturday, 25 April 2015 - Keith Sweat (album release show)

• Wednesday, 27 May 2015 - Yellowjackets featuring Bob Mintzer, Felix Pastorius, Russell Ferrante, & William Kennedy