show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Thursday, 2 April 2015 - David Choi, Tess Henley, and My Silent Bravery

• Friday, 3 April 2015 - One More Time (Daft Punk tribute) and Operation Dankstar

• Saturday, 4 April 2015 - Northeast Groovers (30th Anniversary Show) - Late show - 11 PM

• Saturday, 4 April 2015 - Red Baraat's Festival of Colors - 7 PM show - Rescheduled from 3/5/15

• Sunday, 5 April 2015 - UCB & MOB with special guests King Shug, Reesa Renee, Girard St. Garvey, and Visto & Pinky Killa Corn

• Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - Morgan Heritage

• Thursday, 9 April 2015 - LyQuin & Awthentik with Ra the MC, Nino Swagg, Rush Dem, Devin White, Stymie & Black Woodson

• Friday, 10 April 2015 - Incognito and Maysa - Late show - 10 PM

• Friday, 10 April 2015 - the Smokers Club feat. Devin the Dude & Backyard Band with Laelo - Late show - 11:30 PM

• Saturday, 11 April 2015 - Dave Barnes & Matt Wertz with Jon McLaughlin - 7:30 PM Early Show

• Sunday, 12 April 2015 - Halima Peru, Scott "Laroc" Carter, and Keenen "KO" Ivor - Faycez U Know Music Group presents: A Spring Music Affair

• Thursday, 16 April 2015 - Nemr

• Friday, 17 April 2015 - Alice Smith - 8 PM Show - Rescheduled from 4/7 & 4/9

• Friday, 17 April 2015 - Gravity, DJ Paulo, and DJ Twin - Late show - 11 PM

• Sunday, 19 April 2015 - Michelle Blackwell with special guests GoGo Mickey, Cal Da Animal, Lysette, Gene Pratt, RuppaDude & More, plus the Misfitz

• Monday, 20 April 2015 - Monophonics, People's Blues of Richmond, Congo Sanchez, and Time is Fire - Sound of Sinning Tour

• Thursday, 23 April 2015 - Jarabe De Palo and Zakke - 2015 Somos Tour

• Saturday, 25 April 2015 - Keith Sweat (album release show)

• Monday, 27 April 2015 - O-Town

• Tuesday, 28 April 2015 - Hoodlarious starring Donnell Rawlings hosted by Niki Moore, music by DJ Oxygen, with guests Queen Aisha & Timmy Hall

• Thursday, 30 April 2015 - Sheila E.

• Friday, 1 May 2015 - ILoveMakonnen

• Saturday, 2 May 2015 - Lee Fields & the Expressions and Trouble Funk, with special guests Iceberg Slim, Sugar Bear, & Sweet Cherie plus DJ Nite Krawler

• Sunday, 3 May 2015 - Erica Campbell of Mary Mary

• Monday, 4 May 2015 - Rata Blanca

• Tuesday, 5 May 2015 - Momentum: Devin White Live with Jasmine Franklin, Nikko Miles, Ant Way, Lolita Leopard, Kush Models, Models Inc., Sir E.U., and more

• Friday, 8 May 2015 - Teedra Moses (album release show)

• Sunday, 10 May 2015 - Tommy Davidson - Two shows - 7 PM & 9:30 PM

• Monday, 11 May 2015 - Screening of Heaven Adores You: a documentary about the life & music of Elliott Smith

• Thursday, 14 May 2015 - Tierra Santa

• Friday, 15 May 2015 - White Ford Bronco

• Saturday, 16 May 2015 - the Chuck Brown Band featuring Frank "Scooby" Sirius & KK with special guests Sugar Bear, Ms. Yendy & Y'Anna Crawley, with DJ Big John Dat Bama Be Crankin - Late show - 10:30 PM

• Saturday, 16 May 2015 - Middleway Music Studio Concert X - Afternoon show - 12 PM

• Saturday, 16 May 2015 - Tribute to Phyllis Hyman - Evening show - 7 PM

• Sunday, 17 May 2015 - Lágbájá

• Tuesday, 19 May 2015 - Tech N9ne with special guests Krizz Kaliko, Chris Webby, Murs, King 810, & Zuze, plus Ishad Overdrive

• Friday, 22 May 2015 - Mobb Deep

• Saturday, 23 May 2015 - Kinky and Daniela Spalla

• Wednesday, 27 May 2015 - Yellowjackets featuring Bob Mintzer, Felix Pastorius, Russell Ferrante, & William Kennedy

• Thursday, 28 May 2015 - Louis Weeks , Fellow Creatures, and the El Mansouris

• Friday, 29 May 2015 - Tweet and Orlando Dixon

• Friday, 5 June 2015 - the Smithereens - Early show - 8 PM

• Friday, 5 June 2015 - Trina & Backyard Band - Late show - 11:30 PM

• Tuesday, 9 June 2015 - Mago de Oz

• Wednesday, 17 June 2015 - Vertical Horizon

• Friday, 19 June 2015 - Ginger Baker Jazz Confusion featuring Pee Wee Ellis, Alec Dankworth, & Abass Dodoo

• Saturday, 20 June 2015 - Leo Dan

• Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - Jody Watley

• Friday, 26 June 2015 - the Damnwells

• Saturday, 27 June 2015 - King Sunny Ade & His African Beats

• Thursday, 2 July 2015 - Freshlyground

• Thursday, 9 July 2015 - Goapele

• Saturday, 11 July 2015 - Los Autenticos Decadentes

• Saturday, 18 July 2015 - Salt-N-Pepa

• Friday, 7 August 2015 - Los Van Van

• Friday, 14 August 2015 - Col. Bruce Hampton & the Aquarium Rescue Unit feat. Jimmy Herring, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Sipe, & Matt Slocum

• Saturday, 12 September 2015 - DNA After Dark Hip Hop - Choreographers Showcase - Late show - 11 PM

• Monday, 14 September 2015 - Reverend Horton Heat & the Adicts with special guests the Creepshow

• Saturday, 19 September 2015 - Chante Moore

• Friday, 23 October 2015 - Bell Biv DeVoe

• Friday, 20 November 2015 - Loose Ends feat. Jane Eugene