show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Thursday, 5 February 2015 - Midnite and Jah9

• Friday, 6 February 2015 - White Ford Bronco and New Wilderness - sold out

• Saturday, 7 February 2015 - Slick Rick & Rakim, DJ Zu, NaVon Smith, and EZ Street

• Friday, 13 February 2015 - Ms. Lauryn Hill - SMALL AXE: Acoustic Performance Series

Friday, 13 February 2015 - Point Break LIVE POSTPONED TO 3/13/15

• Saturday, 14 February 2015 - Ms. Lauryn Hill - SMALL AXE: Acoustic Performance Series - sold out

• Sunday, 15 February 2015 - Stephanie Mills and DJ Zu

• Sunday, 15 February 2015 - Temesgen and G/egziabher & TEMU - Late show - 11:30 PM

• Tuesday, 17 February 2015 - Dawn Richard

• Wednesday, 18 February 2015 - George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic and DJ Zu

• Thursday, 19 February 2015 - Prhyme (DJ Premier & Royce da 5'9"), Your Old Droog, Boldy James, and EZ Street

• Friday, 20 February 2015 - Martha Reeves & the Vandellas

• Saturday, 21 February 2015 - Amel Larrieux

• Sunday, 22 February 2015 - the Luther Vandross Re-Lives Tour featuring William "Smooth" Wardlaw

• Thursday, 26 February 2015 - Eric Krasno (of Lettuce & Soulive), Lee Fields, Irma Thomas, Alicia Chakour & the Dynamites: Blues at the Crossroads

• Friday, 27 February 2015 - Brand Nubian and Kool G Rap

• Saturday, 28 February 2015 - Luke James & BJ the Chicago Kid with George Tandy Jr. and Ro James

• Sunday, 1 March 2015 - Les Nubians and the Cornel West Theory

• Tuesday, 3 March 2015 - Curren$y

• Thursday, 5 March 2015 - Red Baraat's Festival of Colors

• Friday, 6 March 2015 - Rahsaan Patterson

Saturday, 7 March 2015 - DL Hughley NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Saturday, 7 March 2015 - Mix Master Berto, DJ Mickey, DJ Sam, and AM & Claude Di Martian - Exquisit Ghana Independence Ball

• Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - Luciano

• Friday, 13 March 2015 - Point Break LIVE - Rescheduled from 2/13/15

• Saturday, 14 March 2015 - Pearls J with Jus Paul, J Beale, TP & Raw Element with DJ Beauty and the Beatz and hosted by Micheline Bowman of Channel 5

• Friday, 20 March 2015 - Raul Romero de Los Nosequien y Los Nosecutanos

• Saturday, 21 March 2015 - Familiar Faces - the First Lady of Go-Go "Ms. Kim"'s 20th Anniversary Show - 11 PM Late Show

• Saturday, 21 March 2015 - Maysa - 8 PM Early Show

• Wednesday, 25 March 2015 - Title Fight, La Dispute, and the Hotelier

• Thursday, 26 March 2015 - Kid Creole & the Coconuts

• Saturday, 28 March 2015 - Kenny Lattimore

• Thursday, 2 April 2015 - David Choi and Tess Henley

• Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - Morgan Heritage

• Friday, 10 April 2015 - Incognito

• Saturday, 11 April 2015 - Dave Barnes & Mat Wertz - 7:30 PM Early Show

• Friday, 17 April 2015 - Gravity, DJ Paulo, and DJ Twin

• Monday, 20 April 2015 - Monophonics - Sound of Sinning Tour

• Thursday, 23 April 2015 - Jarabe De Palo - 2015 Somos Tour

• Saturday, 25 April 2015 - Keith Sweat (album release show)

• Thursday, 30 April 2015 - Sheila E.

• Sunday, 3 May 2015 - Erica Campbell of Mary Mary

• Sunday, 17 May 2015 - Lágbájá

• Wednesday, 27 May 2015 - Yellowjackets featuring Bob Mintzer, Felix Pastorius, Russell Ferrante, & William Kennedy

• Friday, 19 June 2015 - Ginger Baker Jazz Confusion featuring Pee Wee Ellis, Alec Dankworth, & Abass Dodoo

• Saturday, 20 June 2015 - Leo Dan

• Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - Jody Watley

• Friday, 26 June 2015 - the Damnwells

• Saturday, 18 July 2015 - Salt-N-Pepa