show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Saturday, 16 April 2016 - El Gran Combo

• Sunday, 17 April 2016 - Steel Pulse and Jah Works

• Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - Jazz Is Phish

• Sunday, 24 April 2016 - Slum Village, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson & Blaq RoyalT, and J Dilla Tribute by DJ Baronhawk - the King's Court Tour

• Monday, 25 April 2016 - Walter Trout

• Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - Floetry and Kris Kelli - sold out

• Wednesday, 27 April 2016 - Floetry and Kris Kelli - sold out

• Thursday, 28 April 2016 - Bunny Wailer

• Friday, 29 April 2016 - Colors DC

• Saturday, 30 April 2016 - Majah Hype - Rescheduled from 1/23/16 - two shows: 3 PM & 7 PM

• Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - Jacquees

• Wednesday, 4 May 2016 - Filter, Orgy, Vampires Everywhere, and Death Valley High - Make America Hate Again Tour

• Thursday, 5 May 2016 - the Afro-Cuban All Stars

• Friday, 6 May 2016 - Big G & Backyard Band Birthday Bash - Late show - 11 PM

• Friday, 6 May 2016 - Buckcherry and Biters - 7 PM Early Show

• Sunday, 8 May 2016 - Damien Escobar

• Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - Buckethead

• Friday, 13 May 2016 - MYA - Early show - 8 PM

• Saturday, 14 May 2016 - 4Ever Chuck feat. Chuck Brown Band with Sugar Bear & EU and Junk Yard Band

• Saturday, 14 May 2016 - Middleway Music Studio Concert XII - 12 PM Show

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 - the Foundations of Funk featuring George Porter Jr (The Meters), Zigaboo Modeliste (The Meters), Eric Krasno (Soulive/Lettuce) & Neal Evans (Soulive/Lettuce) MOVED to Baltimore Soundstage

• Thursday, 19 May 2016 - the Foreign Exchange

• Friday, 20 May 2016 - Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Saturday, 21 May 2016 - Jackie Mason NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Sunday, 22 May 2016 - DJ ?uestlove

• Monday, 23 May 2016 - the Arrival and BlaqCrown & the Family

• Wednesday, 25 May 2016 - Saul Hernandez

• Friday, 27 May 2016 - Joe

• Friday, 27 May 2016 - Rare Essence feat. Jas Funk & What Band 2.0 Feat. Rapper Dude, Michelle Blackwell, & Killa Cal - 11 PM Late Show

• Saturday, 28 May 2016 - Tweet: the Charlene Tour

• Saturday, 4 June 2016 - Los Autenticos Decadentes

• Monday, 6 June 2016 - Gregory Porter

• Tuesday, 7 June 2016 - Freshlyground

• Friday, 17 June 2016 - Capone

• Saturday, 18 June 2016 - the Delfonics

Saturday, 18 June 2016 - Ronnie Laws NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Thursday, 23 June 2016 - Cubanismo

• Friday, 24 June 2016 - Dr. John & the Nite Trippers

• Saturday, 25 June 2016 - Randy Bachman - Vinyl Tap Tour

• Tuesday, 28 June 2016 - Ceu

• Wednesday, 29 June 2016 - Beres Hammond

• Thursday, 30 June 2016 - Beres Hammond

• Saturday, 2 July 2016 - the Huggy Lowdown - Chris Paul & Friends feat. Timmy Hall from the Donnie Snipson Show - Two shows - 6 PM & 9 PM

• Sunday, 3 July 2016 - Pericos + Aterciopelados with Zakke

• Friday, 8 July 2016 - Los Cafres & Estelares

Friday, 15 July 2016 - Ha-Ash NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Saturday, 16 July 2016 - Rakim: Performing Paid In Full (for the first time ever in DC)

• Friday, 19 August 2016 - Big Sam's Funky Nation

• Saturday, 20 August 2016 - New York Night Train Soul Clap & Dance Off feat. DJ Jonathan Toubin - 11 PM Late Show

• Saturday, 3 September 2016 - Cocoa Brown

• Wednesday, 7 September 2016 - Kassav

• Friday, 9 September 2016 - Throwing Shade (live podcast)

• Saturday, 10 September 2016 - Teedra Moses

• Saturday, 1 October 2016 - Dick Gregory & Paul Mooney

• Saturday, 22 October 2016 - Jackie Mason - Rescheduled from 10/29/16

• Sunday, 23 October 2016 - Martin Barre (Jethro Tull)

• Friday, 28 October 2016 - Jeffrey Osborne

Saturday, 29 October 2016 - Jackie Mason Rescheduled to 10/22/16

• Saturday, 29 October 2016 - Jeffrey Osborne

• Friday, 4 November 2016 - Madeleine Peyroux

• Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - Peter Hook & the Light - performing "Substance" - Joy Division & New Order

• Friday, 27 January 2017 - Brad Marquis Sings Sam Cooke (Sam Cooke birthday brunch) - 1:30 PM Afternoon Show

• Saturday, 11 February 2017 - Dwele - Birthday Show