show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


Sunday, 24 January 2016 - Jimi Meets Funk with guests Jennifer Hartswick (Trey Anastasio Band), Chris Chew (ex-North Mississippi Allstars), and more POSTPONED

• Thursday, 28 January 2016 - Slick Rick

• Friday, 29 January 2016 - Stratosphere All-Stars with members of Big Gigantic, STS9, Particle, and Digital Tape Machine

• Saturday, 30 January 2016 - the All-Star Birthday Bash feat. Team Familiar, Sugar Bear, & DJ Amp C - Late show - 11:30 PM

• Saturday, 30 January 2016 - Elle Varner - Early show - 7:30 PM

• Wednesday, 3 February 2016 - Vaughn Benjamin of MIDNITE & the Akae Beka Band

• Thursday, 4 February 2016 - Arrested Development

• Friday, 5 February 2016 - Butch Trucks & the Freight Train Band feat. Berry Oakley Jr., Bruce Katz, Vaylor Trucks, & Damon Fowler

• Saturday, 6 February 2016 - George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Wednesday, 10 February 2016 - Gregory Porter CANCELLED - tickets will be honored for 2/11 show or refunded at point of purchase

• Thursday, 11 February 2016 - Gregory Porter

• Friday, 12 February 2016 - Amel Larrieux

• Saturday, 13 February 2016 - The-Dream: Genesis Tour 2016

• Sunday, 14 February 2016 - Maysa

• Monday, 15 February 2016 - Daley and Avery Wilson - Rescheduled from 10/10/15

• Thursday, 18 February 2016 - Living Colour - Rescheduled from 1/8/16

• Friday, 19 February 2016 - Gianmarco

• Saturday, 20 February 2016 - Paul Reiser

• Sunday, 21 February 2016 - K Jon

• Thursday, 25 February 2016 - Naughty by Nature (25th Anniversary Tour)

• Friday, 26 February 2016 - Morgan Heritage & Blackalicious

• Tuesday, 1 March 2016 - CeeLo Green

• Saturday, 5 March 2016 - Exquisite Ghana Ball featuring Rison Anthony & Disastrous the African King

• Sunday, 6 March 2016 - The Musical Box (an exclusive authorized by Peter Gabriel, recreation fo Genesis Selling England By the Pound)

• Thursday, 10 March 2016 - Mark Farner (formerly of Grand Funk Railroad

• Thursday, 17 March 2016 - Keith Sweat

• Friday, 18 March 2016 - Keith Sweat

• Wednesday, 23 March 2016 - Silverstein, Being As an Ocean, Emarosa, Coldrain, and Rarity

• Saturday, 2 April 2016 - Hiromi the Trio Project featuring Simon Phillips & Anthony Jackson

• Wednesday, 6 April 2016 - Jake Hurwitz & Amir Bluenfeld - If I Were You (live podcast)

• Friday, 8 April 2016 - Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

• Saturday, 9 April 2016 - Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

• Thursday, 14 April 2016 - Construction Rocks - A Benefit for the Washington Animal Rescue League

• Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - Floetry

• Wednesday, 27 April 2016 - Floetry

• Saturday, 30 April 2016 - Majah Hype - Rescheduled from 1/23/16

• Thursday, 5 May 2016 - the Afro-Cuban All Stars

• Friday, 20 May 2016 - Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

• Saturday, 21 May 2016 - Jackie Mason