show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Friday, 30 September 2016 - Cameo

• Saturday, 1 October 2016 - Dick Gregory & Paul Mooney

• Sunday, 2 October 2016 - Yacht Rock Revival: Yacht Rock Revue, Ambrosia, Matthew Wilder, Player, Robbie Dupree

• Monday, 3 October 2016 - Jacob Collier & Ghost-Note with Mono Neon

• Tuesday, 4 October 2016 - Ze Paulo Becker & guests from Bar Semente

• Friday, 7 October 2016 - Tom Odell

• Saturday, 8 October 2016 - Walter Beasley - Two shows - 7 PM & 10 PM

• Tuesday, 11 October 2016 - Buika

• Thursday, 13 October 2016 - Blonde Redhead featuring American Contemporary Music Ensemble

• Friday, 14 October 2016 - Kindred the Family Soul

• Saturday, 15 October 2016 - Steve Byrne

• Sunday, 16 October 2016 - A Tribute to the Music of Motown

• Tuesday, 18 October 2016 - Big Freedia

• Thursday, 20 October 2016 - Aaron Carter

• Friday, 21 October 2016 - HennyPalooza

• Saturday, 22 October 2016 - the CrossRhodes - Raheem DeVaughn + Wes Felton - 8 PM Evening Show

• Saturday, 22 October 2016 - Jackie Mason - 3 PM Matinee Show - Rescheduled from 10/29/16

• Sunday, 23 October 2016 - Martin Barre (Jethro Tull)

• Tuesday, 25 October 2016 - Bilal

• Thursday, 27 October 2016 - the Quentin Tarantino Songbook

• Friday, 28 October 2016 - Jeffrey Osborne

Saturday, 29 October 2016 - Jackie Mason Rescheduled to 10/22/16

• Saturday, 29 October 2016 - Jeffrey Osborne

• Tuesday, 1 November 2016 - Eric Gales and the Charles Wright Trio

• Wednesday, 2 November 2016 - Eva Ayllon

• Friday, 4 November 2016 - Madeleine Peyroux

• Sunday, 6 November 2016 - NeNe Leaks (from Real Housewives of Atlanta) - So Nasty So Rude - One Woman Tour

• Tuesday, 8 November 2016 - Seu Jorge presents: "The Life Aquatic" - A Tribute to David Bowie

• Thursday, 10 November 2016 - Fidlar, SWMRS, and the Frights - Too Much Tour

• Friday, 11 November 2016 - Loose Ends featuring Jane Eugene

• Sunday, 13 November 2016 - Gerald Albright

• Friday, 18 November 2016 - Stephanie Mills

• Saturday, 19 November 2016 - Heather McDonald

• Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - Peter Hook & the Light - performing "Substance" - Joy Division & New Order

• Friday, 25 November 2016 - Bilal

• Saturday, 26 November 2016 - Chanté Moore

• Sunday, 4 December 2016 - Damien Escobar

• Thursday, 8 December 2016 - Lizz Wright

• Saturday, 17 December 2016 - Rasputina, Eliza Rickman, and Aubreylyn

• Tuesday, 27 December 2016 - Lyfe Jennings

• Wednesday, 28 December 2016 - Big Daddy Kane

• Sunday, 22 January 2017 - Brad Marquis Sings Sam Cooke (Sam Cooke birthday brunch) - 1:30 PM Afternoon Show

• Friday, 27 January 2017 - Ginuwine

• Saturday, 11 February 2017 - Dwele - Birthday Show

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Overkill, Nile, Amorphis, and Swallow the Sun

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Lizz Wright