show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Friday, 29 May 2015 - Barrington Levy (album release show) - Late show - 11:30 PM

• Friday, 29 May 2015 - Tweet and Orlando Dixon - Early show - 8 PM

• Saturday, 30 May 2015 - Backyard Band featuring Big J & the Junkyard Band

• Sunday, 31 May 2015 - Los Cafres

• Friday, 5 June 2015 - the Smithereens - Early show - 8 PM

Friday, 5 June 2015 - Trina & Backyard Band - Late show - 11:30 PM Moved to 6/12/15

• Saturday, 6 June 2015 - Prinze George, Styles & Complete, and DJ Lightwaves & the Lothario - Firefly Kickoff Party

• Sunday, 7 June 2015 - Geto Boys

• Tuesday, 9 June 2015 - Mago de Oz

• Friday, 12 June 2015 - Fito Paez - Solo al Piano - Early show - 8 PM

• Friday, 12 June 2015 - Trina & Backyard Band - Late show - 11:30 PM - moved from 6/5/15

• Wednesday, 17 June 2015 - Vertical Horizon

• Friday, 19 June 2015 - Ginger Baker Jazz Confusion featuring Pee Wee Ellis, Alec Dankworth, & Abass Dodoo

• Saturday, 20 June 2015 - Backyard Band & Northeast Groovers with special guest performance by Pinky KillaCorn and hosted by Billy Da Kid - Late show - 11 PM

• Saturday, 20 June 2015 - Leo Dan - Early show - 8 PM

• Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - Jody Watley

• Friday, 26 June 2015 - the Damnwells

• Saturday, 27 June 2015 - King Sunny Ade & His African Beats

• Monday, 29 June 2015 - F*cked Up and Doomsquad

• Thursday, 2 July 2015 - Freshlyground

• Thursday, 9 July 2015 - Goapele

• Saturday, 11 July 2015 - Los Autenticos Decadentes

• Saturday, 18 July 2015 - Salt-N-Pepa

• Friday, 31 July 2015 - Shuggie Otis

• Saturday, 1 August 2015 - John Kadlecik & the DC Mystery Cats and the Uliners - Jerry Garcia Birthday Celebration

• Friday, 7 August 2015 - Los Van Van

• Sunday, 9 August 2015 - Joe

• Friday, 14 August 2015 - Col. Bruce Hampton & the Aquarium Rescue Unit feat. Jimmy Herring, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Sipe, & Matt Slocum

• Wednesday, 19 August 2015 - Jazz is Dead featuring Alphonso Johnson, Jeff Pevar, Tom Constanten, Rod Morgenstern, & Chris Smith - celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Grateful Dead

• Sunday, 30 August 2015 - the Reunion of Toby Palmer & Chosen Generation

• Wednesday, 9 September 2015 - Dru Hill featuring Sisquo, Nokio, Jazz, & Tao

• Saturday, 12 September 2015 - DNA After Dark Hip Hop - Choreographers Showcase - Late show - 11 PM

• Monday, 14 September 2015 - Reverend Horton Heat & the Adicts with special guests the Creepshow

• Saturday, 19 September 2015 - Chante Moore

• Wednesday, 7 October 2015 - Kyle Dunnigan

• Friday, 23 October 2015 - Bell Biv DeVoe

• Friday, 20 November 2015 - Loose Ends feat. Jane Eugene