show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


Thursday, 5 March 2015 - Red Baraat's Festival of Colors RESCHEDULED TO 4/4/15

• Friday, 6 March 2015 - Rahsaan Patterson

• Saturday, 7 March 2015 - 76 Degrees West Band

Saturday, 7 March 2015 - DL Hughley NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Saturday, 7 March 2015 - Mix Master Berto, DJ Mickey, DJ Sam, and AM & Claude Di Martian - Exquisit Ghana Independence Ball - 11 PM

• Sunday, 8 March 2015 - the Benefit Show with Rare Essence, EU featuring Sugar Bear, Black Alley, and DC Loves Dilla

• Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - Luciano

• Thursday, 12 March 2015 - Funk Parade All-Stars (Kim Jade Fry and The Good Thing Band and more), Batala Washington, DJ Ayes Cold, Chocolate City Burlesque & Cabaret, and Essence of Diva Dancers - Funk Parade 215 Kickoff

• Friday, 13 March 2015 - Point Break LIVE - Rescheduled from 2/13/15

• Saturday, 14 March 2015 - Pearls J with Jus Paul, J Beale, TP & Raw Element with DJ Beauty and the Beatz and hosted by Micheline Bowman of Channel 5

• Thursday, 19 March 2015 - Blitz the Ambassador with DJ Underdog, Kahli Abdu, & VHS Safari

• Friday, 20 March 2015 - Raul Romero de Los Nosequien y Los Nosecutanos

• Saturday, 21 March 2015 - Familiar Faces - the First Lady of Go-Go "Ms. Kim"'s 20th Anniversary Show - 11 PM Late Show

• Saturday, 21 March 2015 - Maysa - 8 PM Early Show

• Sunday, 22 March 2015 - Y'Anna Crawley with Danni, Keith Angelo & the William McMillan Band, and hosted by Joshua Jenkins & Cheryl Jackson

• Wednesday, 25 March 2015 - Title Fight, La Dispute, and the Hotelier

• Thursday, 26 March 2015 - Kid Creole & the Coconuts

• Friday, 27 March 2015 - the Earth Wind & Fire Tribute Show

• Saturday, 28 March 2015 - Kenny Lattimore

• Sunday, 29 March 2015 - A Tribute to the Music of Motown

• Tuesday, 31 March 2015 - HTR & DL Hughley present Just Jokes feat. Baltimore's Comic Cop Timmy Hall & Steve Wilson from the DL Hughley Show

• Thursday, 2 April 2015 - David Choi and Tess Henley

• Friday, 3 April 2015 - One More Time (Daft Punk tribute)

• Saturday, 4 April 2015 - Northeast Groovers (30th Anniversary Show)

• Saturday, 4 April 2015 - Red Baraat's Festival of Colors - Rescheduled from 3/5/15

• Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - Morgan Heritage

• Friday, 10 April 2015 - Incognito

• Saturday, 11 April 2015 - Dave Barnes & Matt Wertz with Jon McLaughlin - 7:30 PM Early Show

• Thursday, 16 April 2015 - Nemr

• Friday, 17 April 2015 - Alice Smith - Rescheduled from 4/7 & 4/9

• Friday, 17 April 2015 - Gravity, DJ Paulo, and DJ Twin - Late show - 11 PM

• Sunday, 19 April 2015 - Michelle Blackwell with special guests GoGo Mickey, Cal Da Animal, Lysette, Gene Pratt, RuppaDude & More, plus the Misfitz

• Monday, 20 April 2015 - Monophonics - Sound of Sinning Tour

• Thursday, 23 April 2015 - Jarabe De Palo - 2015 Somos Tour

• Saturday, 25 April 2015 - Keith Sweat (album release show)

• Thursday, 30 April 2015 - Sheila E.

• Friday, 1 May 2015 - ILoveMakonnen

• Saturday, 2 May 2015 - Lee Fields & the Expressions and Trouble Funk, with special guests Iceberg Slim, Sugar Bear, & Sweet Cherie plus DJ Nite Krawler

• Sunday, 3 May 2015 - Erica Campbell of Mary Mary

• Thursday, 14 May 2015 - Tierra Santa

• Friday, 15 May 2015 - White Ford Bronco

• Saturday, 16 May 2015 - Middleway Music Studio Concert X

• Sunday, 17 May 2015 - Lágbájá

• Tuesday, 19 May 2015 - Tech N9ne with special guests Krizz Kaliko, Chris Webby, Murs, King 810, & Zuze, plus Ishad Overdrive

• Friday, 22 May 2015 - Mobb Deep

• Saturday, 23 May 2015 - Kinky

• Wednesday, 27 May 2015 - Yellowjackets featuring Bob Mintzer, Felix Pastorius, Russell Ferrante, & William Kennedy

• Friday, 19 June 2015 - Ginger Baker Jazz Confusion featuring Pee Wee Ellis, Alec Dankworth, & Abass Dodoo

• Saturday, 20 June 2015 - Leo Dan

• Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - Jody Watley

• Friday, 26 June 2015 - the Damnwells

• Thursday, 2 July 2015 - Freshlyground

• Saturday, 18 July 2015 - Salt-N-Pepa

• Friday, 7 August 2015 - Los Van Van