show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Capital One Arena (formerly Verizon Center)

https://capitalonearena.monumentalsportsnetwork.com
601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004
202-628-3200
map || facebook || twitter: @CapitalOneArena


• Monday, 14 May 2018 - Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale Tour

• Saturday, 9 June 2018 - Martin Lawrence

• Monday, 11 June 2018 - Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

• Sunday, 17 June 2018 - U2 - the Experience + Innocence Tour 2018

• Monday, 18 June 2018 - U2 - the Experience + Innocence Tour 2018

• Sunday, 24 June 2018 - Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves

• Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - Sam Smith - The Thrill Of It All Tour

• Sunday, 15 July 2018 - Shania Twain - Now Tour

• Saturday, 11 August 2018 - Shakira - El Dorado World Tour - rescheduled from 1/16/18

• Friday, 14 September 2018 - Paul Simon - Homeward Bound - Farewell Tour

• Saturday, 15 September 2018 - Kevin Hart - Irresponsible Tour

• Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - Childish Gambino and Rae Sremmurd

• Friday, 21 September 2018 - Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

• Saturday, 22 September 2018 - Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

• Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience featuring Ramin Djawadi

• Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - Maroon 5 - Red Pill Blues Tour

• Thursday, 15 November 2018 - Josh Groban and Idina Menzel - Bridges Tour

• Friday, 4 January 2019 - Justin Timberlake - the Man of the Woods Tour