show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


The Anthem

http://theanthemdc.com
901 Wharf Street SW, Washington, DC
202-888-0020
map || facebook || twitter: @TheAnthemDC || instagram: @TheAnthemDC


• Friday, 20 April 2018 - Black Star, Dead Prez, Mad Squablz, and Jay Berd - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 April 2018 - the Decemberists and Tennis - buy tickets

• Thursday, 26 April 2018 - Beck and Kimbra - buy tickets

• Friday, 27 April 2018 - Beck and Torres - sold out

• Saturday, 28 April 2018 - Old Crow Medicine Show - buy tickets

• Monday, 30 April 2018 - Modest Mouse and Mass Gothic - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - Haim and Lizzo - buy tickets

• Thursday, 3 May 2018 - Alice In Chains and Walking Papers - buy tickets

• Friday, 4 May 2018 - Lord Huron and Midnight Sister - buy tickets

• Saturday, 5 May 2018 - Teddy Afro - buy tickets

• Monday, 7 May 2018 - Kygo and Blackbear - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - Kygo and Blackbear - sold out

• Saturday, 12 May 2018 - David Byrne and Benjamin Clementine - sold out

• Monday, 14 May 2018 - 34th Annual Helen Hayes Awards - Presented by theatreWashington - buy tickets

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - Big Sean, Playboi Carti, Shy Glizzy, and G4shi - buy tickets CANCELLED

• Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats and Robert Finley - buy tickets

• Friday, 18 May 2018 - Fleet Foxes and Amen Dunes - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Brandi Carlile and Darlingside - sold out

• Sunday, 20 May 2018 - Brandi Carlile and Darlingside - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - Jack White - sold out

• Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Jack White - sold out

• Saturday, 9 June 2018 - Belle & Sebastian and Men I Trust - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Vance Joy and Mondo Cozmo - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 June 2018 - DC Jazzfest At the Wharf: Leslie Odom JR, R+R=Now (Robert Glasper's new jazz supergroup) - buy tickets

• Thursday, 12 July 2018 - Hatsune Miku Expo 2018 - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 July 2018 - Greta Van Fleet - sold out

• Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - Courtney Barnett, Julien Baker, and Vagabon - buy tickets

• Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Sylvan Esso and Moses Sumney - buy tickets

• Friday, 27 July 2018 - Silvestre Dangond - buy tickets

• Saturday, 28 July 2018 - Arctic Monkeys - sold out

• Friday, 17 August 2018 - Needtobreathe, Johnnyswim, and Billy Raffoul - buy tickets

• Saturday, 25 August 2018 - Beach House - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - Mac Demarco - buy tickets

• Thursday, 6 September 2018 - Punch Brothers and Madison Cunningham - buy tickets

• Thursday, 20 September 2018 - James Bay - buy tickets

• Sunday, 23 September 2018 - Carlos Vives - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - Leon Bridges and Khruangbin - buy tickets

• Saturday, 13 October 2018 - Goo Goo Dolls - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 October 2018 - Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds and Cigarettes After Sex - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 November 2018 - Lake Street Dive - buy tickets